GovernmentLivingClick to HomeVisitorBusiness
HomePrint PageEmail PageTwitterFacebookRSS
Go To Search
Planning Commission
About the Commission
On July 25, 1950 the Council adopted Ordinance 38 which created a Zoning Commission and defined its duties and powers. The Planning Commission acts as an advisory body to the City Council on existing and potential policies, and other issues related to planning development and regulation of land use. The Planning Commission has decision-making authority for a variety of development proposals.

 Membership:  7 members and 1 alternate
 Term:  3 years
 Meeting date/time:  Third Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers
 Staff Liaison:  Robert Gubser, Planning Manager 623-333-4015

 Board Member  Term
 Grace Carrillo
 (second term)
 Kevin Kugler
 (second term)
 Michael Long
 (second term)
 Olivia Pineda
 (first term)
 Sean Scibienski
 (second term) Chair
 Gary Smith
 (first term)
 Gloria Solorio
 (first term)
 Russell Van Leuven

Agenda Only
Most Recent
 | View All
Agenda Packet
Most Recent  | View All

Summary of Actions
Most Recent | View All

Most Recent | View All

View All .